Where have I been….

It’s been over a month and I’m never usually this tardy! So where have I been.

Holidays was number one on the list.
Shooting and editing weddings was number two.
Then I decided that I wanted to incorporate my work (photography) with my passion (this) and produce an ebook of recipes, images, motivation, lifestyle and everything that I have experienced on my journey

Training for a half marathon is also on my list for the next two months.

Stay tuned for some yummy recipes and images- I need guinea pigs after all.

Leave a Reply

