The Low down on the LOWER body

Not for the faint (or fart) hearted

 

If you know me, you know I love talking about bums! If you’re thinking this is a little left of centre then you’re wrong. I love talking about the way it functions. My whole life I’ve had an interment relationship with my digestive system and felt like my whole life revolved around the porcelain throne.
I found this lady who also loved bums and last year I was lucky enough to be in the same room, be taught the craft of lacto-fermentation and talk about poo, health and all things cabbage and coconuts.
Last month an article appeared in my inbox that took me back to the beginning of my lifestyle changes and the understanding of what really does come from your rear end.

So I introduce….or re-introduce the lovely Maria Hunt from yourdigestion.com.au and the article that may have you laughing, crying, gagging or hopefully more aware of your health than ever before.

http://yourdigestion.com.au/blogs/news/14119309-do-you-have-a-healthy-bumΒ 

Leave a Reply

