2 weeks downtime

IMG_6080.JPG

It’s been more than two weeks since I’ve shared a recipe, opinion, tidbit, or pointless part of my daily life. I’ve actually spent the last two weeks focusing on work. Photoshoots with amazing people like Lola Berry, product shoots with some amazing wellness businesses and collaborating with beautiful souls in the magazine industry. It’s really shifted me on a private path to prosperity where I never thought I’d end up. It’s been hectically refreshing and I am really excited and scared for my future but am a huge believer in serendipity and am ok with learning curves, failures, tests.
So I have been busy in the kitchen, in the fermenting HQ and with the camera and cannot wait to share with you some great food and projects next week. My two passions are merging more and more and it is truly exciting. Hang in there with me as we restore and revitalise RealFood Mum.

Meanwhile let’s throw back to a great breaky recipe for a Saturday morning. The mornings are warming, the sun is shining and it’s a great time for a smoothie bowl of nourishment. I know I’m having one in the morning

Have a fabulous wholefood realfood weekend

S xx

IMG_6074.JPG

Leave a comment